It’s too much fish!

I can check another McDonald’s off my list, this one in Perry, just down the road from me. And it was an elegant McDonald’s, if there can be such a thing. It had the air of a coffee house, with it’s comfortable chairs and lack of square angles in the dininig area, but even better, it served French fries. French fries always top coffee in my book.

Since I was in an exotic location like Perry, I tried the Double Filet O’Fish meal. Seeing the commercials on TV, I thought it would be too much fish for me. And I was right. I like Filet’s, but two pieces is a bit much. You have been warned.

Leave a Reply

